Image

Yoga in the Park, Lawrence KS

Yoga in the Park, Lawrence KS

This was my view as I taught Yoga in the Park in Lawrence this month. My three weeks here are coming to an end and this tree is no longer flowering. It’s hard to leave and say goodbye to new friends as well as see you soon to so many old friends. Teaching here has been exciting, fun, humbling and an amazing growth experience. No matter where I travel and who I teach Lawrence is the place I took off and started teaching, writing and speaking with my own business, Breathe Holistic Life Center. The center closed so I could travel and teach, write, speak….and cook. Lawrence is the place that gave me the confidence, the love and the support to dream bigger and take off. It’s where I learned to bloom.

Leave a Reply

